When The Light Comes

  • $13.98
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 0 left!

Join the band on a musical pilgrimage as they pass from a time of shared adversity into a season of light! You'll hear their journey in "This Is What We Live For," "Turn On the Light," "I Know," "What I've Got," "The Name of Jesus," "I Want to Tell the World," "Pursuit," "Your Love Changes Everything," "All Things New," "Alive," and more.